Delegated Services


NameSorted By Name In Ascending OrderTitleExtension
Carmen MutscheleChild & Youth Counsellor 236
Carolyn Charleyboy Child & Youth Counsellor245
Crystal WellsCommunity Enrichment Worker239
Eileen RosetteEarly Childhood Daycare Worker232
Florence DoxtatorAboriginal Family Group Conference Coordinator223
Francy ElkinsDelegated Services Administrative Assistant227
Gerald KoehlerDelegated Services Social Worker228
Grace CahooseEarly Childhood Development Outreach Worker237
Jennifer MayDelegated Services Social Worker259
Joan CharleyboyFamily Care Manager234
Jo-Ann RonnenkampDelegated Services Supervisor225
Linda HillegeistFinance Manager243
Mandy CormierRural Wellness Coordinator/Intake Worker - ACYMH229
Nancy SandyExecutive Director226
Neil BurrowsACYMH Team Leader230
Shannon StumpCultural Enhancement Worker242
Shayleen BaptisteAdministrative Assistant221
Stella StumpAboriginal Infant Development Program241
Storme SandyDelegated Services Social Worker224
TBAAboriginal Supported Child Development240
TBAAboriginal Supported Child Development/Outreach Worker233
Terri SmithAboriginal Child and Youth Mental Health Prevention Worker-UlkatchoN/A
Traveena AlexisDelegated Services Social Worker246
Yvonne LowenFamily Support Worker - UlkatchoN/A
© 2018 Copyright Denisiqi Services Society. Powered with O-Netrix Solutions.